Ski area Schöneben Snowy Mein Dörfl Mein Dörfl chalets in the snow Winterly Lake Reschen Ski hut Einkehrschwung in the ski area Schöneben Einkehrschwung in the ski area Schöneben Skiers at Reschenpass
Ski area Schöneben
Snowy Mein Dörfl
Mein Dörfl chalets in the snow
Winterly Lake Reschen
Ski hut Einkehrschwung in the ski area Schöneben
Einkehrschwung in the ski area Schöneben
Skiers at Reschenpass

Ski eldorado Reschenpass (Passo Resia)

3 ski areas with only 1 ski pass!

Benefit in your ski holiday from the crossborder ski pass association in ski paradise Reschenpass (Passo di Resia). With one ski pass you have covered 3 excellent ski areas with around 120 kilometers of snow covered slopes!

The two top ski areas Belpiano (Schöeben) and Nauders in the ski area Resia Pass / Reschenpass are only 2 or 10 minutes away. Just about 5 minutes on foot and you reach from Mein Dörfl the ski bus stop in Resia (Reschen). The free local ski bus brings you from here to the valley station Schöneben (Belpiano). Many other excellent ski resorts like Haider Alm are also nearby. Start as an enthusiastic skier every day in a new unforgettable ski adventure!

1. Ski area Schöneben (Belpiano) at Lake Reschen

Ski area Schöneben at Lake Reschen – perfectly prepared slopes

The ski area Schöneben – in Italian: Belpiano – is located directly above Lake Reschen in the Vinschgau valley. It belongs like the ski resorts of Nauders and Haider Alm to Skiparadies Reschenpass. The ski area Schöneben on 1500 to 2390 m above sea level is known for its well-groomed slopes. It offers skiers snow guarantee until far into the spring.

In the downhill run it goes an entire 850 m altitude meters down to Lake Reschen. Pure ski fun offer according to your individual skills also the Rojen slope, Fraiten slope or Hüttel valley slope. In the ski area Schöneben, all difficulty levels from easy to difficult are covered in over 30 km. Here your children and beginners find their ski paradise as well as experienced skiers. You can reach the ski area Schöneben from the valley by cable car. Further 5 chair lifts give the skier access to the entire ski area Schöneben.

The ski area Schöneben in the Vinschgau valley is part of the crossborder Skiparadies Reschenpass and Ortler ski resort with its 16 ski areas in South Tyrol.

2. Ski area Haider Alm at Lake Reschen

Haider Alm - a small but fine ski area at Lake Reschen

The ski resort of Haider Alm – italian: Malga San Valentino – offers the longest downhill run in the Vinschgau valley. In general it is considered with its mostly intermediate slopes rather as a ski area for special expectations. As with all 3 ski areas on the Reschen Pass, also here the slopes have excellent quality. The valley station of the comprehensive ski area of approximately 20 kilometers of slopes is located in St. Valentin on the Haide. As the ski area Schöneben belongs also the Haider Alm to the Ortler ski area and at the same time to the ski association of the 3 ski resorts in the Skiparadies Reschenpass.

3. Ski area Nauders - easily accessible from Lake Reschen

Ski area Nauders in Tyrol– included in the ski pass association

With 70 km the Austrian ski area Nauders offers you in the south-west of Tyrol more than twice as many kilometers of slopes than the ski area Schöneben. Intermediate and easy slopes dominate, but also for demanding skiers there are beautiful slopes.

In addition: Reschen is a starting point for cross-country skiing

The 15 kilometer long three countries cross-country ski trail Reschen starts at the lakeside in Reschen and leads you from the village of Reschen through snow-covered meadows and forests 7 kilometers in the direction of the Austrian border to Nauders and then back to the starting point. During this tour approximately 45 meters difference in altitude have to be overcome.

Around Lake Reschen there are other excellent cross-country ski trails around Graun, St. Valentin, Landtaufers and around Nauders.

Skigebiet Schöneben Verschneites Mein Dörfl Mein Dörfl Chalets im Schnee Winterlicher Reschensee Skihütte Einkehrschwung im Skigebiet Schöneben Einkehrschwung im Skigebiet Schöneben Skiläufer am Reschenpass
Skigebiet Schöneben
Verschneites Mein Dörfl
Mein Dörfl Chalets im Schnee
Winterlicher Reschensee
Skihütte Einkehrschwung im Skigebiet Schöneben
Einkehrschwung im Skigebiet Schöneben
Skiläufer am Reschenpass

Das Skiparadies Reschenpass

3 Skigebiete mit nur 1 Skipass!

Profitieren Sie im Skiurlaub vom grenzüberscheitenden Skipassverbund im Skiparadies Reschenpass. Mit einem Skipass haben Sie 3 exzellente Skigebiete mit rund 120 Kilometern schneesicherer Pisten abgedeckt!

Die zwei Top-Skigebiete Schöneben und Nauders im Skigebiet Reschenpass sind nur 2 bzw. 10 Minuten entfernt. In nur 5 Fußminuten erreichen Sie vom Mein Dörfl aus die Skibushaltestelle in Reschen. Der kostenfreie Ortsskibus bringt Sie von hier bis zur Talstation Schöneben. Viele weitere erstklassige Skiarenen wie Haider Alm liegen ebenfalls ganz in der Nähe. Starten Sie als begeisterter Skiurlauber jeden Tag in ein neues unvergessliches Skiabenteuer!

1. Skigebiet Schöneben am Reschensee

Skigebiet Schöneben am Reschensee – bestens präparierte Pisten

Das Skigebiet Schöneben – italienisch: Belpiano – befindet sich direkt oberhalb des Reschensees im Vinschgau. Es gehört wie die Skigebiete Nauders und Haider Alm zum Skiparadies Reschenpass. Das Skigebiet Schöneben auf 1500 bis 2390 m Meereshöhe ist bekannt für seine bestens präparierten Pisten. Es bietet Skiurlaubern Schneesicherheit bis weit in den Frühling.

Bei der Talabfahrt geht es ganze 850 m Höhenmeter weit hinunter zum Reschensee. Skivergnügen pur bieten je nach Ihrem individuellen Können auch die Rojenabfahrt, die Fraitenabfahrt oder die Hütteltalabfahrt. Im Skigebiet Schöneben sind auf über 30 km alle Schwierigkeitsgrade von leicht bis schwer abgedeckt. Hier finden Anfänger und Kinder ebenso ihr Skiparadies wie erfahrene Skifahrer. Vom Tal aus erreichen Sie das Skigebiet Schöneben über eine Gondelbahn. Weitere 5 Sesselbahnen erschließen dem Skifahrer das gesamte Skigebiet Schöneben.

Das Skigebiet Schöneben im Vinschgau gehört zum grenzüberschreitenden Skiparadies Reschenpass und zur Ortler Skiarena mit ihren 16 Skigebieten in Südtirol.

2. Skigebiet Haider Alm am Reschensee

Haider Alm – ein kleines aber feines Skigebiet beim Reschensee

Das Skigebiet Haider Alm – italienisch: Malga San Valentino – wartet mit der längsten Talabfahrt im Vinschgau auf. Überhaupt gilt es mit seinen überwiegend mittelschweren Pisten eher als Skigebiet für den besonderen Anspruch. Wie bei allen 3 Skigebieten am Reschenpass, so ist auch hier die Pistenqualität ausgezeichnet. Die Talstation des ca. 20 Pistenkilometer umfassenden Skigebietes befindet sich in St. Valentin auf der Haide. Wie das Skigebiet Schöneben gehört auch die Haider Alm zur Ortler Skiarena und gleichzeitig zum Skiverbund der 3 Skigebiete im Skiparadies Reschenpass.

3. Skigebiet Nauders – vom Reschensee gut erreichbar

Skigebiet Nauders in Tirol – im Verbund-Skipass inbegriffen

Mit 70 km bietet Ihnen das österreichische Skigebiet Nauders ganz im Süd-Westen Tirols mehr als doppelt so viele Pistenkilometer wie das Skigebiet Schöneben. Mittelschwere und leichte Pisten dominieren, aber auch für anspruchsvolle Skifahrer gibt es herrliche Pisten.

Zudem: Reschen als Ausgangspunkt für Langlaufen

Die 15 Kilometer lange Dreiländer-Loipe Reschen startet am Seeufer in Reschen und führt Sie vom Dorf Reschen durch verschneite Wiesen und Wälder auf 7 Kilometern in Richtung der österreichischen Grenze bis Nauders und anschließend zurück zum Ausgangspunkt. Dabei werden ca. 45 Meter Höhenunterschied bewältigt.

Rund um den Reschensee gibt es weitere hervorragende Loipen rund um Graun, St. Valentin, Landtaufers und rund um Nauders.